I'M LIVE: S1 E205

Joining us on this week's I'm LIVE is the quartet W24! This band burst into the music scene in March 2018 with the song "Always Missing You." Composed of vocalist Cheong Ho-won, guitarist Kim Yun-soo, keyboardist Aaron Park, and drummer Kim Jong-gil, they compose, write and produce all the songs they release and perform. Their name is short for World 24 Hours, expressing the band's desire for their music to be heard 24 hours a day around the world.

After School Club

Weekly Idol

Fact iN Star

I'm Live

Secret Friend of Idols